play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tattenham Corner, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5UL
Telephone:
07850 865658

Customer reviews of Surrey Downs Motor Company

At Surrey Downs Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Downs Motor Company

Surrey Downs Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Best around

    By Ranbir D on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wish there was more than Five Stars to offer Sutton Down Motors absolutely stunning service far better than any main dealer , totally sincere ,honesty and very approachable I will definitely coming back again and will always recommend him to friends and family..btw I had a problem with the car after purchase Kevin had absolutely no hesitation in having resolved immediately and whatever specialist I chose and arranged by him same day try getting that from a Main Dealer!! ..Legend


  • 5

    A genuinely honest, helpful and reliable gentleman

    By Wendy T on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owner of this company is always very helpful and I have experienced both buying and selling with him and have been very happy with his service. In the past I have found some car salesmen a little intimidating, but my experience with Kevin was far from that and I found him a pleasure to do business with, and would recommend him highly.


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Temi T on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The customer journey from seeing the Peugeot 508 SW advert to driving the car away was brilliant. Finance was also arranged for the vehicle plus 1 year road tax and a full tank of fuel. Will definitely buy from them again .


  • 5

    Audi S4 V8 Cabriolet

    By Nick E on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Kevin just wanted to say a big thank you not only for the new mid life crisis ( haha ) but how easy it was to deal with yourselves It's never been so easy to buy a car Many thanks again Happy New Year

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 06/01/18

    Thanks Nick, it was good to meet you & a pleasure to do business with a fellow car enthusiast. All the best for 2018 & if I can help in the future, please let me know


  • 5

    Very Happy Client

    By Claire H on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a very nice car from SDMC in Dec 2017 and I would highly recommend dealing with SDMC they are a extremely fair dealer and couldn't have done any more to make sure I was a happy client. I would definitely recommend their services.

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 06/01/18

    Many thanks Claire, it was nice to meet you & if i can offer any help in the future, please let me know. If anyone you know looking for a car or van, I have lots of contacts & will be more than happy to help.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alan C on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with S D M C for 16 years in the purchase and sale of company cars and in the purchase of a replacement car for my wife. The service has always been excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any prospective purchaser of vehicles. S D M C delivers what they commit to do.


  • 5

    Kevin Doyle / Surrey Downs Motor Co

    By DAVID A on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with Kevin Doyle of Surrey Downs Motor Co for many years now and have always found him very polite and helpful and have purchased and part exchanged many vehicles over the years, which has always been a pleasure and painless experience. The cars I have purchased have always been as described and have been a pleasure to own

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Many thanks Dave, its been a pleasure to deal with you & if I can help in the future you know where to come. Cheers Kevin


  • 5

    Definitely a 5 star service

    By Alan C on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve bought six cars now, for myself, and my daughter. Their professionalism and meticulous attention to detail should be the template for most main dealers I have dealt with. I wholeheartedly recommend this company and the owner.

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Hi Alan Many thanks for your kind review & Im sure the new Tiguan will prove to be as good. I look forward to seeing you again next week when I bring it down. Best Kevin


  • 5

    Not your average dealer

    By Roy B on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Used SDMC to both by and sell cars on a several occasions across a number of different requirement (widowed lady's runabout, executive mid range coupe and teenager's first car). Service has always been absolutely first class and he's found exactly what has been needed for less than expected.


  • 5

    My first choice when considering changing my car.

    By Roger O on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have used Surrey Downs Motor Co for many years to both source and dispose of cars from high specification Audi's and Range Rover's to basic 1st cars for my daughters to start their driving careers with. Nothing is ever too much trouble and all of the cars have proved to be reliable and very well presented. The combination of service and price is unbeatable in my opinion. The ability to say "please can you find me this car at this spec for this kind of budget" is invaluable.


‹ Prev Next ›