play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Tattenham Corner, Epsom Downs, Surrey, KT18 5UL
Telephone:
07850 865658

Customer reviews of Surrey Downs Motor Company

At Surrey Downs Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Surrey Downs Motor Company

Surrey Downs Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first choice when considering changing my car.

    By Roger O on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have used Surrey Downs Motor Co for many years to both source and dispose of cars from high specification Audi's and Range Rover's to basic 1st cars for my daughters to start their driving careers with. Nothing is ever too much trouble and all of the cars have proved to be reliable and very well presented. The combination of service and price is unbeatable in my opinion. The ability to say "please can you find me this car at this spec for this kind of budget" is invaluable.


  • 5

    Just great

    By Brian R on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest car dealer!! No hassle, no pressure really happy with my car

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Thanks Brian, it was good to do business & if I can help in the future or if there's any one you know looking for a car, i'm happy to help Regards kevin


  • 5

    Why I use Surrey Downs Motor Company

    By Piers C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Over the past 15 years every car I (or anyone in my extended family, i.e my children, my brother, my parents) have bought has been through the Surrey Dwns Motor Company. Why? Simple: They have never once steered us wrong. The staff at SDMC are exceptionally well informed, incredibly well connected and are thoroughly trustworthy. They deliver on their promises and use their network to always find an incredibly good deal. They are a pleasure to work with.


  • 5

    A professional an helpful Company

    By Claire C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Surrey Downs Motor Company a few months back and have been extremely pleased with it. They helped me decide which car was best and when I picked it up it was valeted inside and out. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company or using them again in the future.

    Reply from Surrey Downs Motor Company on 09/10/17

    Thanks Claire, as I'm sure you saw, I'm a bit of a car enthusiast, I take real pride in how my cars are presented and it's really nice when people appreciate that. It was nice to meet you both. All the best. Kevin


  • 5

    Reliable is rare in the automotive trade!

    By Stephen M on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have known Kevin Doyle, who runs Surrey Downs Motor company, for over twenty years. When company car fleets were a tax efficient method of rewarding people I ran over 130 cars at one of my companies. Kevin used to dispose of roughly 40 cars a year for us in an extremely competent way. He has also sourced a large number of commercial vehicles for us. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. He will continue to be my "go to guy" for any automotive needs.


  • 5

    Excellent no friendly service

    By Nicholas G on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Surrey Downs Motor Company gave excellent friendly service; highly recommended.


  • 5

    I have recommended them to friends.

    By Ann C on 30 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a particular car for our daughters 21st birthday. they found the perfect car & prepared it to a lovely standard. Our daughter has recommended them to friends who are delighted with their cars.


‹ Prev Next ›